Introduced the tenth edition of the Endeavour Trophy, the award given by the Taronja fans


The tenth edition of the “Endeavour Trophy” was introduced this morning on court 2 of L'Alqueria del Basket, the award with which, since the 2011-12 season, Taronja Fans decide each year which players from their professionals squads best represent the values ​​of the Culture of Endeavour. After being declared void last season due to the cancellation of the final straights of the competitions, the players from our Men’s and Women’s teams who receive the most votes on the official website of Valencia Basket will be awarded at the end of each game.


The presentation ceremony was attended by the latest winners of this Trophy, Sam Van Rossom and Anna Gómez, as well as the president of Valencia Basket, Vicente Solá, and a large representation of the Roig Alfonso Foundation, who again has taken care of the preparation of the awards. Starting this morning, you can choose the player from the Taronja squad who, in your opinion, has made the most effort through the Club's official website.