Sam Van Rossom, first man to repeat as winner of the Endeavour Trophy


The Belgian Valencia Basket point-guard Sam Van Rossom has become the first player to repeat as the winner of the Endeavour Trophy in his men's category, being the most voted by the Taronja fans in the tenth edition of this award granted by fans with their votes during the Regular Season of the competition after each game. The Taronja playmaker will offer the fans this award designed and elaborated again by the boys and girls of the Roig Alfonso Foundation in the preview of the Endesa League quarterfinals game 1 against TD Systems Baskonia.